RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Staff Directory

Director

Cameron Goodwin, PhD
Email: cgoodwin@rinsc.ri.gov

Information Systems Specialist

Sophia Lenihan
Email: slenihan@rinsc.ri.gov

Operations

Assistant Director Operations

M. Jeff Davis
Email: jdavis@rinsc.ri.gov

Reactor Supervisor

Matthew Marrapese
Email: mmarrapese@rinsc.ri.gov

Principal Reactor Operator, Health Physics Technician

John Dunn
Email: jdunn@rinsc.ri.gov

Health Physics

Assistant Director for Radiation and Reactor Safety

Sangho Nam
Email: snam@rinsc.ri.gov

Health Physicist

Aliyah Welker
Email: awelker@rinsc.ri.gov

Radiation Safety Office Clerk

Kristen Wotherspoon
Email: kwotherspoon@rinsc.ri.gov